Breaking News
More () »

LIST: Stay-at-home orders in the Coastal Bend

Here's a list of counties and municipalities that have issued orders for residents to stay-at-home.

CORPUS CHRISTI, Texas — Various stay-at-home orders were issued around the Coastal Bend back in March as city and county leaders looked to prevent the spread of COVID-19.

Since then, stay-at-home orders have run their course as the state works to reopen.

Below is a list of counties and municipalities that issued orders for residents to stay-at-home:

  • Nueces County: Effective March 26-April 30th
  • Kleberg County: Effective March 27-April 8
  • San Patricio County: Effective March 30-April 13
  • Duval County: Effective March 27-April 26 (curfew: 10 p.m.-5 a.m.)
  • Jim Wells County: Effective March 27-April 27
  • Bee County: Effective March 28-April 8
  • Aransas County: Effective March 28-April 14
  • Kenedy County
  • Refugio County
  • Jim Hogg County: Effective March 26 (curfew: 10 p.m.-5 a.m.)
  • Live Oak County
  • Sinton: Effective March 27-April 9
  • Rockport: Effective March 28-April 14
  • Aransas Pass: Amended, effective April 2-April 8
  • Alice: Effective March 26-April 27
  • Ingleside: Effective March 30-April 13
  • Taft: Effective March 27-April 8
  • Odem: Effective March 26-April 3 (curfew: 11 p.m.-5 a.m.)

For the latest updates on coronavirus in the Coastal Bend, click here.

More from 3News on KIIITV.com:

Paid Advertisement