x
Breaking News
More () »

WATCH LIVE ON KENS 5: Spurs vs. Rockets

The Silver & Black are facing Houston in a Texas showdown. Watch here on Thursday, December 8, or turn on KENS 5 TV!
Credit: KENS 5

SAN ANTONIO — The Spurs face the Houston Rockets right here on KENS5.com, the KENS 5 app and KENS 5 TV! The game will be played Thursday, December 8, with the pregame show at 7 p.m. and tip-off scheduled for 7:30 p.m.

WATCH: Click the button below to launch KENS 5's Spurs game stream!

(NOTE: Spurs games on KENS 5 digital platforms are available only within NBA-approved streaming areas, generally within 75 miles of San Antonio. If you are experiencing streaming restrictions inside that zone, let us know here by including your name, zip code and type of device you're using to stream. This game is available free over the air on KENS 5 television. APP USERS: If your phone won't rotate video to landscape mode, please go to KENS5.com/spursgame in your phone's browser.)

KENS 5 is the Official TV Station of the San Antonio Spurs. There are 13 games scheduled to appear on KENS 5 during the 2022-23 NBA season.

Here's a list of KENS 5's Spurs games, including tip-off times:

  • Friday, October 28: Chicago Bulls @ San Antonio Spurs, 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 19: San Antonio Spurs @ Los Angeles Clippers, 9:30 p.m.
  • Friday, November 25: Los Angeles Lakers @ San Antonio Spurs, 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 26: Los Angeles Lakers @ San Antonio Spurs, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 8: Houston Rockets @ San Antonio Spurs, 7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, December 12: Cleveland Cavaliers @ San Antonio Spurs, 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 17: Miami Heat vs. San Antonio Spurs @ Mexico City, 4 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 7: Boston Celtics @ San Antonio Spurs, 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 28: Phoenix Suns @ San Antonio Spurs, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 23: San Antonio Spurs @ Dallas Mavericks, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 2: Indiana Pacers @ San Antonio Spurs, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 15: Dallas Mavericks @ San Antonio Spurs, 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, March 31: San Antonio Spurs @ Golden State Warriors, 9 p.m.

Before You Leave, Check This Out