SAN ANTONIO — We're just three months away from the 2019 San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo, and an all-star lineup of entertainment was announced Thursday to celebrate the big show.

The famous rotating stage in the middle of the arena will be filled with top country, comedy and other performers from February 7-24 at the AT&T Center.

Tickets are now available. Get yours today at sarodeo.com, the SA Rodeo App, ticketmaster.com, by phone at 877.63.RODEO (76336) or at the Rodeo Ticket Office (located at the Southwest Corner of the AT&T Center). Ticket office hours: Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. and Saturdays, 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. Season tickets, ticket packages and carnival pre-sale deals are also available at sarodeo.com.

The announced entertainment is listed below, with more to come in the weeks leading up to the 2019 Rodeo.

Date

Entertainer

Time

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Aaron Watson

7:00 p.m.

Friday, February 8, 2019

Stay Tuned

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Stay Tuned

1:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Stay Tuned

7:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Why Don’t We

1:00 p.m.

Monday, February 11, 2019

Darius Rucker

7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Matthew West

7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Jim Gaffigan

7:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Alabama

7:00 p.m.

Friday, February 15, 2019

Stay Tuned

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Eli Young Band

1:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Stay Tuned

7:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Russell Dickerson

1:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 17, 2019

La Adictiva (Latin Night)

7:30 p.m.

Monday, February 18, 2019

Kelsea Ballerini

7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Jon Pardi

7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Lady Antebellum

7:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Stay Tuned

7:00 p.m.

Friday, February 22, 2019

Stay Tuned

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Stay Tuned

1:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 23, 2019

PRCA Rodeo Finals w/ Brett Eldredge

7:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 24, 2019

FAMILY DAY

NO RODEO OR CONCERT