Wednesday is National Signing Day for high school seniors planning to play collegiate football this fall.

Here is a list of the players at local schools who are expected to sign with FBS (Division I-A) schools Wednesday:

Alamo Heights: Offensive lineman Daniel McCarty (SMU), linebacker Nick Uretsky (Rice).

Boerne Champion: Offensive lineman Kyle McKinney (UTSA)

East Central:Defensive back Austin Jupe (Baylor), offensive lineman Adam Tercek (Boise State).

Judson: Safety Tre Flowers (Oklahoma State), running back Jarveon Williams (UTSA).

Madison: Wide receiver Dannon Cavil (Oklahoma), offensive lineman George Roberts (Memphis), defensive tackle Vincent Taylor (Oklahoma State) and running back Marquis Warford (Memphis).

Marshall: Offensive lineman Matthew Rienstra (Air Force Academy)

New Braunfels: Tight end Alex Leslie (Iowa State).

O'Connor:Offensive lineman Baylen Brown (Texas Tech).

Reagan: Offensive lineman Sterling Korona (Duke).

San Antonio Christian: Wide receiver Corey Robinson (Notre Dame).

Steele: Safety Erik Huhn (Texas), safety Jordan Sterns (Oklahoma State).

Smithson Valley: Running back Lawrence Mattison (Oregon State).

Warren: Wide receiver Aron Taylor (UTSA)

Watch for updates throughout Wednesday as the signings continue...

Read or Share this story: