Romeo Santos announces San Antonio concert

Latin pop sensation and the "King of Bachata" Romeo Santos has announced the dates for his 2018 "Golden Tour."

Santos will be headlining at the AT&T Center on March 25, 2018. San Antonio is one of four Texas cities featured on his 2018 tour.

The tour is titled after Santos’ latest studio album “Golden,” which was released earlier this year. The album was Santos’ fourth No. 1 on the Top Latin Albums chart and his third top 10 on the Billboard 200.

Ticket pre-sales will begin November 21. Full ticket sales start November 24 through LiveNation.com.

Romeo Santos 2018 “Golden Tour” Dates:
Thu Feb 15: New York, NY 
Wed Feb 28: Chicago, IL 
Fri Mar 02: Toronto, ON
Sat Mar 03: Montreal, QC
Tue Mar 06: Boston, MA
Sat Mar 10: Fairfax, VA
Tue Mar 13: Orlando, FL
Thu Mar 15: Miami, FL
Sun Mar 18: Atlanta, GA
Tue Mar 20: Houston, TX
Wed Mar 21: Dallas, TX
Sat Mar 24: El Paso, TX
Sun Mar 25: San Antonio, TX
Tue Mar 27: Denver, CO
Thu Mar 29: Phoenix, AZ
Fri Mar 30: Los Angeles, CA
Tue Apr 03: San Diego, CA
Fri Apr 06: Oakland, CA
 

© 2017 KENS-TV


JOIN THE CONVERSATION

To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment