S.A. Rodeo finalizes lineup of performers for February event

S.A. Rodeo finalizes lineup of performers for February event

Credit: Getty Images

S.A. Rodeo finalizes lineup of performers for February event

Print
Email
|

by Kens5.com staff

kens5.com

Posted on November 8, 2012 at 10:23 AM

The San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo has announced the last four performers to complete the event's musical lineup for next February.

The rodeo will feature Thompson Square, Jerrod Niemann, Justin Moore and Darius Rucker.

CMA Duo of the Year, Thompson Square, will perform Feb. 14 immediately following the 7 p.m. PRCA rodeo performance.

Songwriter Jerrod Niemann will perform Feb. 19 immediately following the 7 p.m. PRCA Rodeo performance.

Country performer Justin Moore will appear immediately after the 1 p.m. Matinee Xtreme Bulls performance on Feb. 23.

And country crossover star Darius Rucker will perform Feb. 24 immediately following the 7:30 p.m. PRCA Rodeo Finals.

The annual San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo will be held February 7-24, 2013, at the AT&T Center/Freeman Coliseum Grounds.


Here's the full schedule:

Thursday, Feb. 7
Clay Walker
7 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 8
Eli Young Band
7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 9
Lee Brice
1 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 9
Toby Keith
7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 10
Austin Mahone
1 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 11
Reba
7 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 12
Casting Crowns
7 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 13
Gary Allan
7 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 14
Thompson Square
7 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 15
OneRepublic
7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 16
Lady Antebellum
1 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 17
Kip Moore
1 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 17
La Original Banda El Limon
7:30 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 18
Dierks Bentley
7 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 19
Jerrod Niemann
7 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 20
The Band Perry
7 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 21
Brantley Gilbert
7 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 22
REO Speedwagon
7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 23
Xtreme Bulls with Justin Moore
1 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 23
PRCA Rodeo Finals with Darius Rucker
7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 24
FAMILY DAY - $1 admission or FREE admission with coupon
NO RODEO OR CONCERT

Print
Email
|