The NFL has released the full regular season schedule for the 2017 season and here's a look at who the Cowboys will face and when this upcoming season.

As we already knew from a leak earlier Thursday, Dallas will host the New York Giants in Week 1 and, as I predicted, it will be a featured Sunday Night Football game on NBC.


— Dallas Cowboys (@dallascowboys) April 21, 2017

A couple of other leaks turned out to be correct as the Cowboys will host the Packers in Week 5 and their Thanksgiving opponent will be the LA Chargers.

Their bye will be in Week 6.

Non-conference games will be tough as they play at Denver in Week 2, host the Chiefs in Week 8, and play at the Oakland Raiders in Week 15.

Three of the last four games in the regular season are on the road.

Here's how the full schedule breaks down:

Week 1: vs. Giants
Week 2: at Broncos
Week 3: at Cardinals
Week 4: vs. Rams
Week 5: vs. Packers
Week 6: BYE
Week 7: at 49ers
Week 8: at Washington
Week 9: vs. Chiefs (KENS 5)
Week 10: at Falcons
Week 11: vs. Eagles
Week 12: vs. Chargers (Thanksgiving, KENS 5)
Week 13: vs. Washington
Week 14: at Giants
Week 15: at Raiders
Week 16: vs. Seahawks
Week 17: at Eagles