Want to see a change in San Antonio? Exercise your right conveniently through early voting.

The last day to vote early in the run-off election for Bexar County is Tuesday, June 6.

Polls are open from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Tuesday.

You’ll be able to vote for the city’s next mayor and district councilmen.

RELATED | Get to know San Antonio 2017 mayoral candidates

There are 42 voting locations across San Antonio. Click here to find one near you.

After Tuesday, you won’t be able to physically vote again at a polling location until Election Day on Saturday, June 10.

Contact Jacquelyn F. Callanen, the Bexar County Elections Administrator at 210-335-8683 if you have further question.